Contact us

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about Organise Aotearoa.  

Social Media

Follow us on:

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact James at nationalsecretary@organiseaotearoa.nz.

Media

For media enquiries, contact communications@organiseaotearoa.nz.

Membership

For enquiries about how you become a member, what it means to be a member, or what you can do to support Organise Aotearoa, contact Lex at membership@organiseaotearoa.nz

Merchandise

OA branded T-shirts are currently available to purchase! To purchase one please email merchandise@organiseaotearoa.nz and deposit the sale price + $3.50 shipping into our account along with your name as reference.

Prices

  • Unwaged/very low waged: $15
  • Low waged: $20
  • Medium waged: $25
  • High waged: $30

Account Holder: Political Organisation Incorporated|
Account Number: 38-9019-0134835-00

Auckland Branch

If you would like to join the Auckland Branch or come along to an Auckland Branch meeting, contact Ben at auckland@organiseaotearoa.nz.

Wellington Branch

If you would like to join the Wellington Branch or come along to a Wellington Branch meeting, contact Harry at wellington@organiseaotearoa.nz.

Dunedin Branch

If you would like to join the Dunedin Branch or come along to a Dunedin Branch meeting, contact Dunedin@organiseaotearoa.nz.

Hamilton Branch

If you would like to join the Hamilton Branch or come along to a Hamilton Branch meeting, contact hamilton@organiseaotearoa.nz.

Create a branch

For information on forming new branches, contact James at nationalsecretary@organiseaotearoa.nz.